Shopping Trip!!

Today I went on a shopping trip to get a weeks worth of Japanese food at my local Asian market Nijiya. As soon as I walked in I just bolted off and tried to find the nearest fish section. After about an hour of furious shopping later I ended up with some leeks, a few carrots, ramen noodles, nori, mushrooms, dango, mochi ice cream, cream puffs, dashi stock, ramune soda, red bean paste, tofu, eggs, POM, and everything else I was too lazy to mention. Rather than a week of food this will probably last me at least two.

Until next time

, Bye!

Leave a Reply

